top of page


"Gavotte" from Manon (Massenet) - Chelsea Feltman
00:00 / 00:00
"Zerfließe, mein Herze" from St. John Passion (J.S. Bach) - Chelsea Feltman
00:00 / 00:00
"Epheu" from Mädchenblumen (R. Strauss) - Chelsea Feltman
00:00 / 00:00

Nana Shi, piano

Michael T. C. Hey, organ

Nana Shi, piano

And They Spoke Back Her Name

J.L. Marlor

New Music Gathering 2017


(Andrew Hsu)

piaNO - Vertical Player Repertory

Olshanetsky: Ikh hob dikh tsi fil lib

Short Musical Theatre Reel

 "Basic Bitch, City Witch!"

Music by Robert Fleitz

Text by Erin Dahl

Sparks and Wiry Cries SongSlam 2017

Grieg: Ein Traum

Come All Ye Fair and Tender Ladies/Bury Me Beneath the WIllow Tree (trad. arr. C. Feltman)

Thrice Happy Lovers

Thrice Happy Lovers

Watch Now

"Thrice Happy Lovers"

from The Fairy Queen (Purcell)

Gramercy Opera

bottom of page